review rating 5  One of the nicest comedy clubs I’ve ever been to! The atmosphere was great! It wasn’t over crowded (even during a sold out show). The headliner was amazing. Will definitely be back for more shows!

    thumb Andrew Picchione
    10/20/2019

    review rating 5  My son and I had an awesome night laughing harder than we have in a long time at the Samuel J Comroe comedy show. The food, drinks and show were all excellent. Definitely plan to go again in the future.

    thumb JulieAnn Marble
    10/19/2019

    review rating 5  Really enjoyed Jackie Fabulous tonight! This was our first trip to the House Of Comedy and we had a great time. The venue was clean and comfortable, affordable, and the comedy was great. We'll definitely be going back.

    thumb John Maxfield
    10/13/2019

    review rating 5  We have been to their open mic night several times and have never been disappointed. The comedians were all funny and the service were great. House of Comedy is a nice place to spend an evening.

    thumb Dawn Clark
    10/09/2019

    review rating 5  Saw the second show on a Saturday night for my birthday with some friends. This is my second time going to House of Comedy and both times exceeded my expectations. The comics were hilarious, the venue was intimate, the food and drink selection was good, and wait staff was present but not in the way. I would definitely recommend to anyone looking for a fun night. I will definitely be back!

    thumb Danny Mac
    10/02/2019

    review rating 5  Hands down best comedy show I’ve been to. Staff was awesome. Nice clean venue. Comedians were awesome we sat right in front never laughed so hard definitely recommend and will be returning

    thumb Sherrell Org
    9/29/2019

    review rating 5  It was my first time being here with a bunch of family and I loved how cozy and intimate the room was! I got a great seat up front and the young lady greeting us at the door was extremely friendly and helpful! I will definately be coming back for future comedy shows!

    thumb Brittany Dettorre
    9/21/2019

    review rating 5  This is my favorite spot! The comedians are always hilarious, the service is fast and friendly. Love its location and the atmosphere. If you haven't checked out House of Comedy yet, it's a must! You won't be disappointed!

    thumb Jennifer Wilson
    9/14/2019

    review rating 5  Always a fun experience! Great drinks also! The AC was out a couple weeks ago and got free tickets! Love the customer appreciation.

    thumb Kailei Jones
    9/05/2019

    review rating 5  This is by far the best comedy house in the city. Awesome comedians. Awesome food. I'll definitely be going again.

    thumb Stephen D Ost
    8/17/2019

    review rating 4  Pros: Comedian was hilarious! Ambiance was nice!Cons: Room was insanely hot and humid. So hot in fact, a bunch of crowd members were using flyers to fan themselves, me included! Please turn AC up next time. 🥵

    thumb Nicole Henry
    8/04/2019

    review rating 5  Place was lit! Came to see Ms Pat and of course they 3 other comedians. They were all funny af. First time going to a stand up and definitely had fun! The staff was super friendly and always checking up on you.

    thumb Juan paramo
    7/21/2019

    review rating 4  Very intimate setting for a few, 3, brave performers. I understand that they had a cannabis centered evening where Vapes were permitted; that would have been cool to be able to pull out the disposable vape I'd purchased at The Holistic Center located a couple blocks away (shameless promotion) and would have needed to EAT AND DRINK in mass quantities! I don't mean to prattle on about not being able to smoke dope at a comedy club, it's just that I choose not to drink alcohol and I paid 50 or 60 to get in the door to drink Phoenix's finest tap water and wait this is starting to sound like a routine, nice clean friendly place, good comics each with their own flashes of brilliance!

    thumb James Row
    7/14/2019

    review rating 5  This was our first time to this comedy club and we will certainly come back. The food was better than we anticipated. My wife thoroughly enjoyed her veggie burger with ghost pepper cheese, she said it packed a good kick. I really liked the burger I had with onion rings, bacon, and barbeque sauce. The atmosphere was pleasant and the comedians were great.

    thumb Jon Kight
    7/07/2019

    review rating 5  I have never been to a comedy club before, grabbed some tickets off of VetTix not knowing what to expect. What a great show! The audience was smaller than what I would have thought. The comedians were outstanding and the place should have been sold out. I will 100% be going again, the wife and I had a blast! Thanks!!Edit: Much like a previous review, I had a hard time remembering the supporting acts as they were not listed anywhere. Maybe list them on the website? Cory Michaelis was great!

    thumb Colin O'Shaughnessy
    7/06/2019