review rating 5  Our first time of being here. This was New Years Eve 2018, 7 PM show. We laughed so very much. My husband and I have been before when living in Calif, but last night really topped them all. My friend who wanted to end the year in comedy, so I looked up House of Comedy and told her. She got on the phone and ordered tickets, so the four of us came to the show as well as it was her birthday. She made us swear not to tell, it took a lot of not to say it was her birthday. Anyway we had such a great time and I have not seen her laugh so much. Yes we do plan on doing this again. You all did a super great job. All of the staff were great as well. Thank all of you for a terrific evening .

    thumb Wilma Shearhart
    1/09/2019

    review rating 5  Adorable, fun, and friendly. Food and drinks overpriced, but good and service was fast, upscale but chill atmosphere. I didn't mind the music type and volume, but there were a lot of elderly people that might have. Acts communicated with audience really well. Definitely worth it. Didn't purchase dinner package, but will next time. Great for friends or date! Highly recommend if you are looking for a fun night out and for your face to hurt from laughing too much!!

    thumb Alysha Noyce
    1/18/2019

    review rating 4  The comedy was great. My wife and I enjoyed all of the comedians and the headliner was really funny. Chic modern feel to the club, very clean. Seating was a little awkward, long tables. The crowd reflected the location, we felt a little out of place being in our 30s... Most were much older. Drinks were pretty expensive, $8 for a bottle of beer and we didn't eat. Huge parking garage next door for free. Overall a very classy atmosphere and good comedy more than made up for any negatives.

    thumb Kyle Phelps
    2/16/2019

    review rating 5  First time coming to the comedy club. I felt a little confused upon arriving. Upon entering the building was empty, looking to the left I spoke to a staffer and said we were coming to the show but wanted to eat first. She was very friendly, told us we could eat there. Then while ordering we were asked if we wanted to eat inside the show area. We opted to eat in the bar/restaurant area. The food was good, served pleasantly and in an appropriate amount of time. We began hearing others that were entering that food and drink purchased here would not count towards the show minimum. The show had a host comedian, a lesser known comedian and the headliner. We ordered drinks only during show and our waitress wass pleasant and timely. The comedy was great this evening. Did utilize the restroom which was clean, single room for each men and women. We will be back. Now we know how it all works. Laugh more!

    thumb Vivian Hagstrom
    1/26/2019

    review rating 4  Excellent comedy club! It was nice to have a younger age limit for my sister who is only 19. Food selection was good, though I didn’t love their drink menu it wasn’t very diverse.

    thumb Shanda Weil
    2/15/2019

    review rating 5  So happy to have this comedy club in North Phoenix. The venue is upscale, but not stuffy. There is a convenient bar in the lobby to get properly prepped for the show. Inside, there are lots of bar food options available to raise your likelihood of choking if the comedian is really funny. Seating is pretty standard with a single floor level, giving lots of obscured views, but you can see enough to enjoy the performers.

    thumb Ted Batycki
    3/05/2019

    review rating 5  We had a blast here seeing London Brown. We did win a $50 gift certificate as well but even without that had an amazing time. All of the comedians and the host were great! Drink and food were good, service was amazing. Only suggestion I have is to list all of the supporting acts on the website with the featured comedian. We were unaware the show included other acts (pleasantly surprised though).

    thumb Luke Bihm
    3/04/2019

    review rating 5  Best Comedy Club in Phoenix! It is always an enjoyable evening at Rick Bronson's House of Comedy on High Street in Phoenix. Every time I have gone (and it is at least ten now), they have three acts with outstanding comics. They also serve quality food and drinks for reasonable prices in a comfortable atmosphere. Parking is free at a large garage across the street. I have been to the downtown clubs - Rick Bronson's is the best in Phoenix!

    thumb J Brian
    1/23/2019

    review rating 5  Amazing show. Great night out. Laugh your fool head off. I'm a big fan of Chris Franjola and he was great. Other comics good too. Fun!!! Great Valentines Day! I recommend the Chocolate Cupcakes.

    thumb Sue Riley
    2/18/2019

    review rating 5  Had so much fun here. Went with company from New Jersey. Tower London was the main comedian but we enjoyed all of them. Laughed so much I had tears in my eyes. Drinks were good, service was too. Definitely recommend this place to anyone who likes to laugh.

    thumb Barbara Chiu
    3/03/2019

    review rating 5  First timers to House of Comedy and had a great time. Easy to see stage from any seat - good food and drink selections. Our server was Victoria - attentive, courteous and on top of things! Will be back for sure.

    thumb Kristie Morgan
    2/09/2019

    review rating 5  Good times for sure. Easy to see from seats. It was exciting good vibe nice spot. Will go back with my great tix deal.

    thumb Daniel Bergin
    4/13/2019