Triple Threat Tuesdays

Get Tickets

Tuesday, September 26, 2017

7:30 pm

Ticket Price: $4.00

Tuesday, October 3, 2017

7:30 pm

Ticket Price: $4.00

Tuesday, October 10, 2017

7:30 pm

Ticket Price: $4.00

Tuesday, October 17, 2017

7:30 pm

Ticket Price: $4.00

Tuesday, October 24, 2017

7:30 pm

Ticket Price: $4.00

Tuesday, October 31, 2017

7:30 pm

Ticket Price: $4.00

Tuesday, November 7, 2017

7:30 pm

Ticket Price: $4.00

Tuesday, November 14, 2017

7:30 pm

Ticket Price: $4.00

Tuesday, November 21, 2017

7:30 pm

Ticket Price: $4.00

Tuesday, November 28, 2017

7:30 pm

Ticket Price: $4.00

Tuesday, December 5, 2017

7:30 pm

Ticket Price: $4.00

Tuesday, December 12, 2017

7:30 pm

Ticket Price: $4.00

Tuesday, December 26, 2017

7:30 pm

Ticket Price: $4.00

Credits Include

 

  • LOCAL AMATEURS & PROFESSIONALS 
  • $4.00 DRINK SPECIAL
  • $4.00 APPETIZER SPECIAL
  • $4.00 TICKETS

az.houseofcomedy.net

View Calendar

Updating... Please, wait.